M.D. OF PROVOST NO. 52

BOX 300
PROVOST, AB
T0B 3S0

2016-2017 COUNCILLORS FULL NAMES & ADDRESSES (October 22nd, 2016)

Lonnie Kozlinski

Division 1

Box 1317 Provost AB T0B3S0
Home: (780) 753-6576
Cell: (780) 753-1556
lkozlinski@mdprovost.ca

Allan Murray

Division 2 Reeve

Box 24 Hayter AB T0B1X0
Home & Fax: (780) 753-6531
Cell: (780) 753-1494
amurray@mdprovost.ca

Ron Rustad

Division 3

Box 334 Provost AB T0B3S0
Home: (780) 753-4855
Cell: (780) 753-1176
rrustad@mdprovost.ca

Barrie Tripp

Division 4

Box 27 Provost AB T0B3S0
Home: (780) 753-6722
Cell: (780) 753-8769
btripp@mdprovost.ca

Richard Charlton

Division 5

Box 236 Czar AB T0B0Z0
Home: (780) 857-2269
Cell: (780) 209-1136
rcharlton@mdprovost.ca

Darryl Motley

Division 6

RR 1 Czar AB T0B0Z0
Home: (780) 857-2131
Cell: (780) 209-4413
Fax: (780) 857-0007
dmotely@mdprovost.ca

Darryl Carson

Division 7- Deputy Reeve

Box 27 Hughenden AB T0B2E0
Home: (780) 856-2164
dcarson@mdprovost.ca

Scroll Up