SUMMER BULLETIN BOARD

April 25, 2017 (Wednesday) – 7:30 pm: Regular Shorncliffe Park Improvement Association Meeting at Shorncliffe Lake Hall

May 7, 2017 (Sunday) – Mother’s Day at Shorncliffe Park – Music (tentative) at the front entrance Gazebo at 2 pm.

June 19, 2017 (Sunday) – Father’s Day Brunch at the Shorncliffe Hall – (tentative)

July 17, (Monday) – July 28, 2017 (Friday): Annual Swimming Lessons – To preregister or for more information please contact: Jackie (780-857-2615)

July 20, 2017 (Thursday): Youth Outreach – (tentative)

July 21, 2017 (Friday): BULLARAMA at Shorncliffe Lake Rodeo Grounds with wild pony races and trick riders. Dance to follow.

Weekend of July 21- July 23 – Men’s Baseball, Ladies Fastball & Mixed Slowpitch – Watch for details.

Saturday, July 22 – PANCAKE BREAKFAST….. $5. per person at theLake Hall, starts at 9 am and goes until supplies run out – Sponsored by Gregory’s Funeral Homes. All proceeds to Shorncliffe Park Association.

July 23, 2017 (Sunday) – 5-7 pm: Annual Barbecue Supper at Lake Hall – Adults $15. Under 12 – $5.00 Preschool – Free.

July 23, 2017 (Sunday): Please come & join the organizers of the Splash Park Committee for a family fun, late night “Glow Walk”. At dark, head for the beach to watch some “Spectacular” Fireworks – sponsored by “Friends of Shorncliffe Park”……Watch for Posters

July 24, 2017 (Monday) – 10 am – 4 pm: Annual Village Market & Tailgate Garage Sale at Lake Hall & Parking lot. To book tables/parking spaces or for more information contact Carol at 780-857-2152, or cell/test 780-753-4393.

August 1, 2017 (Thursday) – 7:30 pm: Regular Shorncliffe Lake Association Meeting at Shorncliffe Lake Hall

THE PRAIRIE PANORAMA MUSEUM AT SHORNCLIFFE PARK IS OPEN ON SUNDAYS DURING THE SUMMER. THERE IS NO CHARGE FOR THIS ATTRACTION; HOWEVER, DONATIONS ARE ENCOURAGED.

TO BOOK BALL DIAMONDS, PLEASE CONTACT DOUG DAMBROWSKY (780-857-2162)

“LET’S TALK ABOUT THE BULLARAMA”

For more current information and details on the Czar Lake Bullarama, click the “Learn More” button.

Learn More

Scroll Up